Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.

?hollywood Film Awards? Announces Nine Award Winners, More Stars To Appear « Cbs New York

They join previously announced guests Amy Adams, Gerard Butler, Benedict Cumberbatch, Robert Downey, Jr., Robert Duvall, Jonah Hill, Keira Knightley, Michael Keaton, Julianne Moore, Jack OConnell, Chris Pratt, Kristen Stewart, Channing Tatum, Jean-Marc Vallee, Reese Witherspoon and Shailene Woodley. Janelle Monae is scheduled to perform. The Hollywood Film Awards, the official launch of the awards season, has recognized excellence in the art of cinema and filmmaking for 17 years, honoring some of the worlds biggest stars. The 2014 Hollywood Film Awards winners are: Hollywood Cinematography Award Emmanuel Lubezki, Birdman Hollywood Visual Effects Award Scott Farrar, Transformers: Age of Extinction Hollywood Film Composer Award Alexandre Desplat, The Imitation Game http://www.livejournal.com/update.bml Hollywood Costume Design http://johnathanbhsa.wallinside.com Award Milena Canonero, The Grand Budapest Hotel Hollywood Editing Award Jay Cassidy and Dody Dorn, Fury Hollywood Production Design Award Dylan Cole and Gary Freeman, Maleficent Hollywood Sound Award Ren Klyce, Gone Girl Hollywood Make-Up and Hairstyling Award David White (Special Make-up Effects) and Elizabeth Yianni-Georgiou (Hair Designer and Make-up Designer), Guardians of the Galaxy The Hollywood Film Awards will kick off at 7:30 PM live ET/delayed PT on CBS with a special half-hour red carpet show featuring http://wallinside.com/post-54296125-kim-kardashian-paid-500k-to-celebrate-birthday-in-las-vegas-photos-hip-hop-wired.html fashion and interviews with the stars as they arrive. Following the Hollywood Film Awards broadcast, the festivities will continue with a live one-hour show that will feature interviews with honorees and look back at the evenings highlights. CBS This Mornings Charlie Rose, Norah ODonnell and Gayle King will host from the Hollywood Palladium, (10:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT). The Hollywood Film Awards, founded in 1997 by Carlos de Abreu, who also executive produces, is produced by dick clark productions. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, Mark Bracco and R.
Source: http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2014/11/10/hollywood-film-awards-announces-nine-award-winners-more-stars-to-appear/

Don't be the product, buy the product!